Happy spring 🌻🌼🌸 equinox!

    FB_IMG_1458492367632I’ve just come across this photo on the FB page of Heart Centered Rebalancing and I got amazed by its info. I’m presenting it to you as an oblation to the present spring equinox!😍

   On the same page I’ve also found sth relative to both my beloved trees and Asian people : http://www.boredpanda.com/thousands-trees-planted-new-prince-bhutan/?image_id=bhutan-prince-plants-trees-jetsun-pema-7.jpg …

picture from : www.konbini. com

picture from : http://www.konbini. com

In Bhutan, people have the custom to plant trees 🌳just to welcome a new-born child on earth. So have they done for their new-born prince, as well, with 108000 saplings!

   According to the Buddhism,  a tree “symbolizes longevity, health, beauty and even compassion.”

   I’m leaving you with this eco-encouraging piece of information: 60% of the  above mentioned country is forested! 👏👏👏

Bottle 10 in the Aura-Soma system: "Go And Hug a Tree"

Bottle 10 in the Aura-Soma system: “Go And Hug a Tree”

6 thoughts on “Happy spring 🌻🌼🌸 equinox!

You make me a merrier🌞 merryfairy, when I hear from you...

