Choose the road you love 💚!

No comments😐 from me! Johncoyote says everything on my behalf 😉!

johncoyote

Choose the road you love

A Poem by Coyote Poetry

"

Life is simple. Find something you enjoy. Then do it.

"image

                  Nirvana-The supreme happiness that according
to Buddhism comes when all passion, hatred and
delusion die out and the soul is released from the
necessity of further purification.)
A prayer for Nature

Thank you lord of life and death.

Thank you for the fresh water to drink.

Thank your for the clean air to breath.

Thank you for the green Earth that supplies shelter and food.

Allow me to protect and give respect to Nature.

Give me wisdom and common sense to do what is right.

Coyote

99409866_20
  Choose the road you love.

I sit at the crossroad of a life.
I looked back and thank the Lord of life and death
for my life.

I tell the young people around me.

“The Nirvana of a blessed man is to loved a…

View original post 177 more words

You make me a merrier🌞 merryfairy, when I hear from you...

