One significant tip to make a wish come true… 😉

A dear friend of mine was questioning me the other day how I manage to actualize deep desires of mine most of the times while she can’t.

She utterly wants to go on a trip at Easter, but this doesn’t seem to have a chance to happen. On the other hand, I, out of the blue, am leaving on a trip. “How, just tell me how, you make it happen…” 😣

“But, dear, you are always stressed when you have a desire. It’s like you force it and push it to make it happen. This is not the way in universe. There is fluidity, everything flows freely and easily. Keep  your wish treasured deep in your soul and don’t let your mind shake it all the time. Take the mind and your rational thoughts totally out of it.😉

Moreover, be profoundly content 😀 with what you already have and how you live your everyday life.

For example, I wouldn’t really mind if I stayed in my hometown to spend the Easter holidays with my family and friends. I would be content with that. Whereas, you are almost in a panic when you think of staying in your hometown during these days. Nothing that you want can be drawn to you by compulsion.”

So, my friend(s) :

keep-calm-and-make-a-wish-240

Be cool…😃

Stay calm… 😃

…and your wish finds the way to fly to you….” 🐝

2 thoughts on “One significant tip to make a wish come true… 😉

You make me a merrier🌞 merryfairy, when I hear from you...

