American Indian Wise Quotes About Women

I have been away from a computer device for two days, I know the Women Day is already past on a calendar, but I could not resist sharing this wonderful article about women. Besides, to me, all these kind-of-anniversaries are valid all year long and not only on a specific day of a year.jingle_dress_dancers_inauguration_2013

I have always admired Indian people for the way they handle their pass on Earth via life. They show respect to every creature, they are highly connected  to the whole nature itself.

Enjoy,  then, what they think of women ☺:

http://www.whitewolfpack.com/2015/02/women-are-sacred-11-native-american.html?m=1

You make me a merrier🌞 merryfairy, when I hear from you...

